Terrazzo Association of Northeastern States
Contractor Locator Contact Us Terrazzo Association of Northeastern States

The Terrazzo Association of Northeastern States (TANS) is a group of contractors and suppliers representing and marketing the terrazzo industry in the region. Comprised of contractors from Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont, as well as materials supplier doing business in these states, the group's primary goal is to promote quality terrazzo flooring. All members of TANS, both supplier and contractor, are also members of the National Terrazzo & Mosaic Association, and uphold the quality standards set forth by the NTMA. The mission of TANS is to provide architects, designers, and specifiers in their local region with technical information, continuing education, and other resources to assist in specifying terrazzo in their projects.
Contractor Members of the Terrazzo Association of Northeastern States

Allegheny Installations
1039 North Canal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
Phone: (800) 229-9983
Fax: (412) 781-8950
Michael Toole
mt@alleghenyinstallations.com
www.alleghenyinstallations.com
Boatman & Magnani, Inc
600 Ritchie Road
Capitol Heights, MD 20743
Phone: (301) 336-4463
Fax: (301) 336-4463
Robert A. Redden, Jr.
rredden@boatmanandmagnani.com
www.boatmanandmagnani.com
David Allen Company
7950 Gainsford Court, Suite 101
Bristow, VA 20136-5107
Phone: (800) 989-1890
Fax: (703) 368-1576
washington@davidallen.com
www.davidallen.com
D. Magnan & Co., Inc.
32 Cortlandt Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Phone: (914) 664-0700
Fax: (914) 664-4499
John Magnan
johnmagnan@dmagnanco.com
DePaoli Mosaic Company
11 Springdale Avenue
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 781-562-1596
Fax: 781-562-1594
Fred Morgan/Leslie Carrio
info@depaolimosaic.com
www.depaolimosaic.com
Dick Tile & Marble Co., Inc.
1006 Saint Vincent Street
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: (315) 724-7755
Fax: (315) 738-1267
Steve James & Tim Linck
tlinck@dicktile.com, steve@dicktile.com
www.dicktile.com
Durite USA, LLC
15 Cutter Mill Road
Great Neck, NY 11021
(516) 334-4533
Maurice Sedaka
Joseph Cohn & Son Tile & Terrazzo
50 Devine Street
Nort Haven, CT 06473
Phone: (203) 772-2420
Fax: (203) 230-0340
Richard Monico
richard@josephcohnandson.com
www.josephcohnandson.com
KrisStone, Inc.
472 E. Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park, New Jersey 07204
Phone: 908-620-9700
Fax: (908) 620-9764
Michael Kriss/Jeffrey Anderson
mkriss@krisstone.com
www.krisstone.com
Platinum Terrazo
14 World's Fair Drive E/F
Somerset, NJ 08873
Phone: 732-369-8730
Fax: 732-352-7708
Stephan Freitas
sfreitas@platinumterrazzo.com
www.platinumterrazzo.com
Port Morris Tile & Marble Corporation
460 West 34th Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (718) 378-6100
Fax: (718) 328-1074
Adam Murray
amurray@portmorristile.com
www.portmorristile.com
Port Morris Tile & Marble Corporation
63 Hicks Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (617) 265-7585
Fax: (617) 265-8510
David Corriveault
dcorriveault@portmorristile.com
www.portmorristile.com
Roman Mosaic & Tile Company
1105 Sanders Court
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 692-3100
Fax: (610) 430-4439
John Trevisan
jtrevisan@romanmosaic.com
www.romanmosaic.com
Yorie Tile & Terrazzo, Inc.
Contact: Joe Iorio
469 Schantz Road, Suite 100
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 841-9992, ext 17
Fax: (610) 841-9946
Email: joe@yorie-inc.com
yorie-inc.com
Zonca Terrazzo and Mosaic, LLC
100 Business Park Drive
Armonk, NY 10462
Phone: (718) 655-4040
Bill Zonca
bill@zoncaterrazzo.com
www.zoncaterrazzo.com
Website By Carolina Wired Solutions